A Happy Thanksgiving to all

We have been on a journey together, some for twenty one years, but the last three years but more specifically the last 10 months have been incredibly eye opening.

I have moved from a zone of habit into an area of exploration, which has not come without some stress and consternation.

However, on this verge of Thanksgiving week, I want to convey my sincere appreciation for being part of a new way to interact.  Both the portal system and large screen interactive electronic record approach have from my perspective, been well worth the discomfort that comes with change.

I was on the receiving end of multiple acts of kindness this week but specifically two that I have tried to capture with this attached painting as my way of saying thank you, to all of you, and wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

