Intersecting Communities of Care

The Amazing Charts team/Pri-Med, Updox, Note Swift, Dragon Medical, and Amazing Charts users met up Saturday, October 18, 2014 for the User Conference.

It was great meeting everyone and putting a face with a name. Long overdue, but finally met John Squire and his team, and very humbled and honored to be part of this community.  I thank each and every one of you for making the experience in Chicago nothing short of incredible.

Sean Ramsey and his Updox group, another great community to be part of, and I enjoyed meeting and learning with every one from Updox.

I also want to thank the Amazing Charts users for sticking it out to the very end of the conference and patiently listening to my presentation of #ProjectedEHR.  This has been a work in progress, an inception of an idea just 9 months ago now birthing into reality.

During the discussion, I introduced the twitter community generally, but more specifically my #Tweetread HERO Dr. Robin McGee and her book http://amzn.to/1lRoDwP .  I got signatures from attendees including Mr. Squire, and thank each and everyone for signing Robin’s book, which I hope to present to her when we meet!!!

So I am reminded we are interconnected, and feel extremely blessed to be part of the community of care and I cannot thank each and everyone of you enough to make me feel so welcome.

Leave a Reply

