#Grateful to John Squire President & COO of Amazing Charts

I am very excited about the upcoming Amazing Charts User Conference in Chicago this Saturday October 18, 2014 at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to showcase my experience with #ProjectedEHR to over one hundred fellow Amazing Charts users.

I take care of patients from all walks of life, from many diverse backgrounds, teachers, janitors, farmers, lawyers, policemen, priests, doctors, truck drivers, nurses, as we all do.

I am reminded on a daily basis how communication can be improved significantly by visually sharing the chart at the visit, and hope to convey how vitally important this is on Saturday.  By transforming the EHR from a reactive documenting to a proactive teaching tool, Amazing Chart Users across the country have a moment in time to take the lead in transitioning how the EHR is used at the point of care in the office setting.

I am hoping to at least instill and propagate how easy one can modify the office to make this concept a reality.

With having over 100+ providers attending the conference, you have given me a once in a chance lifetime opportunity, and for that I am extremely grateful.

I hope that someday in the near future, when visiting the doc, #ProjectedEHR will be the standard and not the rarity.

Leave a Reply

