Hibernation mode for awhile

My two volumes of Hermetic and Alchemical Writings of Paracelsus just arrived and thanks to Oli, I may even get some Schopenhaur and Epictetus in before I come out of hibernation.

I think and hope, with some of the information generated, I have given you a glimpse of the fabulous things I have been involved with over the past 6 months.

I will be speaking in Chicago later this year, and on the Amazing Charts website, all the details are listed.

Thank you all for your attention and interest.  I am not sure how long my hibernation will last, and not sure how much of the new things discovered I can keep contained, but hibernate I must.

Thank you all once again.

Leave a Reply

