Striking the right cord with #ProjectedEHR

@jimmie_vanagon

So it is in Miles City, Montana we have the last surviving doughnut from the Civil War. The day W.B. Chick departed to fight with the Union Army, his mother made him some doughnuts.  After the war while at Fort Keogh, he discovered the last doughnut while cleaning out his backpack.  A doughnut made with love, as her son entered the war between the states, and it still survives to this day.  I find truly remarkable.

So maybe I am a romantic, and hope the day my son and I were putzing around with the newly acquired Christmas gift will last and survive the test of time.  Even though just a simple mirroring function he opened my eyes, and made me realize I was thinking about the Chromebook in a very narrow way.

But combining the 2 functions, mirroring and controlling the main data base, I think, may revolutionize how…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

